Finished March Moon

img_2755

Finally done! Will be up in my shop shortly as a 5 x 7 print for $10. This was a good one for me because even though I put it aside a few times for a week or so, I came back to it. I need to start doing that again. I was fine at finishing started pieces up until a few months ago. I have no idea what happened. I guess I just stopped making it a habit.

1 painting down, 14 to go!

Next, I’ll be working on a square piece, probably chicken subject matter. Because I’m getting chickens soon! Yesterday was my birthday, and I found out my birthday present was chickens…how great is that?!

One thought on “Finished March Moon

Leave a Reply

