Getting There…

Finally got to work on my painting today and am making some progress! Hopefully, I’ll be done with this one by the end of the night!

img_2745

I’m going to try and condition myself to paint more often, even though my free time only comes in hour-long bits of time. If I can paint an hour a day, that would come out to a 5×7 painting a week! So, even if I have to work on smaller pieces, I’ll be able to see the work I put in come to a complete painting in the span of a mere week 🙂

I’m going to try to aim for 15 new pieces over the next 3 months–HOWEVER, a lot of pieces that I’ll be including in that tally are already started and just need to be finished! So this is a project for tying up a lot of loose ends 🙂

Leave a Reply

