Quiet but Busy

Hello! I haven’t updated my blog as often as I would like, but that’s because I’m having a bit trouble staying focused on one particular project. I tend to get bored easily and switch my attention on a whim, but this time, I would like to concentrate and follow through with a project.

img_2434

I am now working on a deck of oracle cards, this being my first image. When I complete 5-7 cards, I will explain meanings and the method behind the deck. I want to focus solely on this project and dedicate myself to watercolors, with a few commissions thrown into the mix.

I am also working on opening up a Patreon account, which is very exciting for me!

Leave a Reply

